Water Innovation Awards 2008

The incomparable Bill Bruce, Group Editorial Director, ZIP
The incomparable Bill Bruce, Group Editorial Director, ZIP

From what Bill Bruce tells me (and he’s usually quite honest about these things), this year’s Water Innovation Awards in Wiesbaden were a great success. He’s qualified this claim by providing me with a fantastic selection of photos, which I thought I’d share with you.

Watch this space for details of video footage, which I’ll share with you as soon as possible. Keep a close eye on FoodBev.com and our YouTube channel, so that you don’t miss a thing.

And if you attended the event, feel free to leave a comment on this blog to tell us what you thought, who you met, what you won, and how much German slang you picked up while you were there (for non-native speakers, of course).

